News & Notes

2004 National Cage Bird Show Winners

The 2004 National Cage Bird Show Winners


The show is divided into 19 Divisions, or categories. Winners received a Higgins trophy and a ribbon. Below is a listing of those winners:


Division 1, Border Fancy Canaries — Paul Dee

Division 2, Glosters — Ron & Candace Pezzuti

Division 3, Type Canaries — Will Burdett

Division 4, Old Variety Canaries — Carlo Fucarino

Division 5, Domestic Hartz Canaries — Robert Wild

Division 6, Fife Fancy — Tony Medeiros

Division 7, American Singers — Steve Baptiste

Division 8, Colorbred Lipochrome — Mohamed El Ajari

Division 9, Colorbred Melanin — Julio Acevedo

Division 10, Colorbred Melanin (New Colors) — Albert & Hazel Silva

Division 11, Finches & Softbills — Michael West

Division 12, Parrots — Annette Howard

Division 13, Lovebirds (Rare & Eye-ring) — Paul Crow

Division 14, Peach-faced Lovebirds — Jim Munis

Division 15, Cockatiels — Pam Thompson

Division 16, Waterslagers — Mike Simityan

Division 17, Spanish Timbradros — Trinidad Patino

Roller Canaries Exhibition — Dayle Johnson

Congratulations to all the winners.


See more of the story on Page 4 of the March issue, which goes on sale Feb. 1.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Share On Pinterest
Share On Reddit
Share On Stumbleupon
Article Categories:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *